September 18-20, 2024 | DoubleTree by Hilton, San Jose, California

ICMC22 Speakers

Melanie Anderson

Director, Cryptographic Security and Systems Development, Canadian Centre for Cyber Security

Reza Azarderakhsh

Professor at FAU and CEO at PQSecure

Nik Azura

Technical Manager, CyberSecurity Malaysia MyCEL

Miguel Bañón

Convenor ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 27WG 3

Markus Bartsch

Business Development IT Security, TUV Informationstechnik GmbH

Lubjana Beshaj

Cyber Fellow of Mathematics, Army Cyber Institute, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences, West Point, United States

John Boggie

Director, Head of Cybersecurity Certification, NXP Semiconductors

Paul Bottinelli

Technical Director, Cryptography Services, NCC Group

Jennifer Brady

Senior Principal Security Analyst, Oracle

Joshua Brickman

Senior Director, Security Evaluations, Oracle

Jaimee Brown

Senior Research Engineer, Teron Labs

Chris Brych

Senior Principal Security Analyst, Oracle

Alex Cal|s

CMVP Deputy Program Manager (US), National Institute of Standards and Technology

Adam Cason

Vice President of Global and Strategic Alliances, Futurex

Christopher Celi

CAVP Program Manager, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Lily Chen

Mathematician and Manager, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Tim Cormier

Director of Lab Solutions, Device Standards, Payment Card Industry Security Standards Council (PCI SSC)

David Cornwell

Principal Cryptographic and Security Consultant, atsec information security corporation

Graham Costa

Security Architect and Certifications Manager, Thales

Bruno Couillard

President & CEO, Crypto4A Technologies, Inc.

Tony Cox

Consultant, TC Logic

Anne Dames

Distinguished Engineer, IBM zSystems Crypto Technology Development

Kelvin Desplanque

Platform Security Architect, Intel

Richard Fant

Security Researcher, Intel

Judith Furlong

OASIS KMIP TC Co-Chair, Distinguished Engineer, Dell Technologies

Santosh Ghosh

Research Scientist, Intel Labs, Intel Corporation

Shawn Geddis

Security and Certifications Engineer, Platform Security, SEAR, Apple

Jim Goodman

Principal Security Architect, Crypto4A

Alan Gornall

Principal Consultant, Rycombe Consulting

Sylvain Guilley

Co-founder & CTO Secure-IC

Tim Hall

Security Testing, Validation, and Measurement Manager, NIST

Nick Hamilton

Head of Product, Quantum Security, SandboxAQ

David Hawes

Computer Scientist, NIST

Charles Henderson

Global Managing Partner and Head of X-Force, IBM, United States

Mark Hermeling

VP Global Solutions Engineering, GrammaTech

Basil Hess

Research Engineer, IBM Research Europe

Kaleb Himes

Senior Software Engineer, wolfSSL

Iain Holness

Senior Program Manager – Common Criteria, Corsec Security

David Hook

VP Software Engineering, Legion of the Bouncy Castle/Keyfactor

Dave Horn

Product Manager, Motorola Solutions

Marc Ireland

Security Certification Expert, NXP Semiconductors

Andrew Jamieson

Vice President, Standards, PCI Security Standards Council

Panos Kampanakis

Security Engineer, Amazon Web Services

John Kelsey

Computer Scientist, NIST and KU Leuven

Michel Kinsy

Director – Secure, Trusted, and Assured Microelectronics (STAM) Center, Arizona State University

Richard Kisley

Senior Technical Staff Member, IBM

Martin Koci

The OpenSSL Management Contributor

Wes Kussmaul

President, The Authenticity Alliance

Kris Kwiatkowski

Senior Cryptography Engineer, PQShield

Troy Lange

Chief of Encryption Production and Solutions, Cybersecurity Directorate, National Security Agency

Sal la Pietra

President and Co-Founder, atsec information security corporation

Jason Lawlor

President and Co-founder, Lightship Security

Troy Leach

Chief Strategy Officer. Cloud Security Alliance

Yann L’Hyver

Senior Staff Engineer - Hardware Security Certification, Qualcomm

Luis Antonio Ruiz Lopez

Cryptographer, Lorica Cybersecurity

Smita Mahapatra

Senior Industry Specialist, Amazon Web Services

Yi Mao

Managing Director, atsec information security corporation

Daryl Martin

Manager, Amazon Web Services

Sarah McCarthy

Cryptographic Strategist, EvolutionQ

David McGrew

Cisco Fellow, Cisco Systems

Cheri McCuller

National Information Assurance Partnership (NIAP)

Kerry McKay

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Kevin Milner

Cryptographic Engineer, Quantinuum

Johannes Mittmann

Mathematician, Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Dustin Moody

Mathematician, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Edward Morris

CST Lab Manager, Gossamer Security Solutions

Michele Mosca

Co-founder and CEO, evolutionQ, and Co-founder, Institute for Quantum Computing

Jennifer Moufarrej

CMVP Program Manager (Canada), CCCS CMVP

Nicky Mouha

Researcher, Strativia

Stephan Mueller

Principal Consultant, atsec information security

Timothy Myers

Senior Security Engineer, UL Verification Services

Bill Newhouse

Cybersecurity Engineer & Project Lead, National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Jim Northey

Director, FIX Trading Community, Chair, ISO TC68 Financial Services

Renaudt Nunez

Senior Consultant/Deputy Lab Manager, atsec information security corporation

Gavin O’Brien

Computer Scientist, NIST

Colin O’Flynn

CTO, NewAE Technology

Christian Paquin

Principal Software Engineer, Microsoft

Cherilyn Pascoe

Senior Technology Policy Advisor, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Ludovic Perret

Associate Professor, Sorbonne University/LIP6

Ralph Spencer Poore

Associate Director, PCI Security Standards Council

Marcos Portnoi

Lab Director, atsec information security

Nithya Rachamadugu

VP Cybersecurity Certification, DEKRA

Hazlin Abdul Rani

Lab Director, CyberSecurity Malaysia, MyCEL

Steve Ratcliffe

FIPS Technical Lead for the Global Certification Team, Cisco Systems

Robert Relyea

Principle Programmer, Red Hat

Jon Rolf

NIAP Director, NSA

Tom Rondeau

Program Manager, Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA)

Sonia Roux

CCCS CMVP, Acting Supervisor

Xiaoyu Ruan

Principal Engineer, Intel

Markku-Juhani Saarinen

Senior Cryptography Architect, PQShield

Yousef Sadrossadat

Lorica Cybersecurity

Malek Ben Salem

Technology Research Director, Security, Accenture

Rich Salz

Principal Architect, Akamai Technologies; Member, Former Dev Team Member, OpenSSL

Kim Schaffer

IT Specialist, Cybersecurity, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Werner Schindler

Head of Section, Bundesamt fur Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Loren Shade

Founder, IoT Security Forum, & VP Marketing, Allegro Software

Jonathan Smith

Senior FIPS Tester, Dekra

Meltem Sonmez Turan

Mathematician, NIST

Simo Sorce

Senior Principal Software Engineer, Red Hat

Murugiah Souppaya

Computer Scientist, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Alicia Squires

Principal FIPS Technical Program Manager, Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Jeff Stapleton

X9F4 Working Group Chair, Accredited Standards Committee X9

Fiona Stewart

Security and Certifications Engineer, Platform Security / SEAR

Marcus Streets

Senior Principle Security Architect, ARM

Beverly Trapnell

CMVP Program Manager (US), NIST

Swapneela Unkule

atsec information security

Olivier Van Nieuwenhuyze

Security Lobbying & Standardization Senior Management, STMicroelectronics, Secretary/Treasurer, GlobalPlatform

Joachim Vandersmissen

IT Security Consultant, atsec information security corporation

Leopold Wildenauer

Policy Manager, Public Sector, Information Technology Industry Council (ITI)

Brian Wood

Program Manager for Security Certifications, Google

Sherilyn Wright

Quantum Information Scientist, Cambridge Quantum/Quantinuum