April 28- May 1, 2020 | Hyatt Regency Bethesda, Maryland, USA

ICMC19 Speakers

All Speakers | Speakers by Country

Arnold Abromeit

Senior Security Consultant/Evaluator, TÜV Informationstechnik GmbH (TÜViT)

Abdullah Abubshait

Security QA Engineer, Cygnacom Solutions

Will Ackerly

Founder, Virtru

Jonathan Allin

Product Manager, nCipher Security

Tim Anderson

Sr. Technical Industry Specialist, AWS Security, Amazon

Roland Atoui

Security Certifications Advisor, Certification Secretariat, FIDO Alliance / Red Alert Labs

Reza Azarderakhsh

Assistant Professor, Florida Atlantic University and PQSecure Technologies

Mary Baish

Director, NIAP

Sridhar Balasubramanian

Principal Product Security Architect, NetApp

Daniel J. Bernstein

Research Professor, University of Illinois at Chicago

Sylvain Bonfardin

Principal Security Compliance Engineer, USA Security Certification Manager, NXP Semiconductors

Dieter Bong

Product Manager, Utimaco

Jennifer Brady

Security Engineer, Acumen Security

David Brown

Senior SW Engineer, Linaro

Mike Brown

CTO, ISARA Corporation

Chris Brych

Senior Principal Security Analyst, Oracle

Anthony Busciglio

Co-Founder & Laboratory Director, Acumen Security

Adam Cason

Director of Product Marketing, Futurex

Matt Caswell

OMC & Committer, OPENSSL

Florian Caullery

DarkMatter, United Arab Emirates

Christopher Celi

Computer Scientist, NIST

Lily Chen

Mathematician, NIST

Kenli Chong

Technical Director, QuintessenceLabs

Maria Christofi

Technical Manager of the Cryptography Lab, Oppida

Erin Connor

Conference Chair, ICMC

Brent Cook

Senior Engineering Manager, Rapid7

Rob Coombs

Security Director, Arm

Michael Cooper

IT Specialist, NIST

Graham Costa

Security and Certification Manager, Gemalto

Bruno Couillard

President & CEO, Crypto4A

Tony Cox

VP Partners, Alliances and Standards, Cryptsoft Pty Ltd.

Roy Crombie

Canadian Centre for Cyber Security

Mary Ann Davidson

Chief Security Officer, Oracle

Fabien Deboyser

Team leader CC Europe, UL

Kelvin Desplanque

Security Certification Engineer, Cisco Systems

Valerie Fenwick

Director of Software Engineering, Intel

Maria Fravventura

Group Manager and Senior Security Evaluator, Brightsight

Carolyn French

Manager Cryptographic Module Validation Program, Canadian Centre for Cyber Security

Barry Fussell

Software Technical Leader, Cisco Systems

Luis Alfonso Garcia

Technical Manager, Epoche and Espri (a DEKRA company)

Manish Gaur

Director of Security, Trust and Assurance, VMware

Shawn Geddis

Security & Certifications Engineer, Apple Inc.

Juan Gonzalez

Laboratory Director, Teron Labs

Tomas Gustavsson

CTO, PrimeKey Solutions

Alan Halachmi

Sr. Manager, Solutions Architecture, Amazon

Ian Hall

Certification Architect, Symantec

Mark Hanson

Program Manager, McAfee LLC

Jason Hart

CTO Data Protection, Gemalto

David Hernández García

Applus+ Laboratories

Basil Hess

Chief Cryptographic Engineer, InfoSec Global

Jeff Hewett

Cisco Systems, Inc.

Joshua Hill

Information Security Scientist, UL

David Hook

Director/Consultant, Crypto Workshop

Tim Hudson

CTO and Technical Director, Cryptsoft and OMC & Committer, OpenSSL

Ravi Jagannathan

Security Architect Vsphere./ESXi, VMware

John Kelsey

Computer Scientist, NIST

Matt Keller

Senior Program Manager, Corsec

Priyadarshan Kolte

Co-Founder & CTO, Baffle

Tanja Lange

Technische Universiteit Eindhoven

Heorhii Levchenko

Senior Engineer, Samsung Electronics Ukraine Company, LLC

Richard Levitte

OMC & Committer, Co-Founder, OpenSSL Software Foundation

Malcolm Levy

Certification Manager, Check Point Software Technologies

Patrick Longa

Researcher, Microsoft Research

Laurie Mack

Director Security & Certifications, Gemalto

Smita Mahapatra

Security and Certifications Analyst, Gemalto

Rumman Mahmud

Technical Marketing Engineer, Cisco Systems, Inc

Yi Mao

VP and Lab Director, atsec USA

Michael Markowitz

Vice President, Information Security Corporation

Sarah McCarthy

Research Assistant, Centre for Secure Information Technologies, Queen's University Belfast

Keith Merlo

Canadian Centre for Cyber Security

Oz Mishli

VP of Products, Unbound Tech

Sweta Mishra

Researcher, NIST

Dustin Moody

Mathematician, NIST

Edward Morris

Co-founder, Gossamer Security Solutions

Michele Mosca

University Research Chair and Co-Founder, Institute for Quantum Computing, University of Waterloo; Co-Founder & CEO, evolutionQ Inc., Canada

Tomas Mraz

Principal SW Engineer, Red Hat

Stephan Mueller

Principal Consultant and Evaluator, atsec information security

Brian Neill

VP, evolutionQ Inc.

Dr. Seth Nielson

Director of Advanced Research Projects, Johns Hopkins University Information Security Institute (JHUISI)

Mehrdad Nojoumian

Assistant Professor, Florida Atlantic University

Renaudt Nunez

IT Security Consultant, atsec Information Security

Gavin O’Brien

Computer Scientist, NIST

Martin Oczko

Head of Appliance Technologies, PrimeKey Labs GmbH

David Ott

Sr. Staff Researcher and Academic Research Director, VMware

Todd Ouska

Founder and CTO, WolfSSL

Oreste Panaia

Senior Software Engineer/Architect, PrimeKey

Jongwon “JP” Park

Chief Strategy Officer, EYL

Steve Pate

Principal Product Architect, Thales eSecurity

Fiona Pattinson

Vice President, atsec information security

Rene Peralta

Computer Scientist, NIST

Philip Perricone

Software Engineer, Cisco

Shawn Pinet

Senior Security & Certifications Analyst, Gemalto

Gonzalo Porlan

Common Criteria Technical Manager, Applus+

Brad Proffitt

Director of Operations, Lightship Security

Nithya Rachamadugu

Senior Director, Cygnacom Solutions

Karen Reinhardt

Director, Security Tools, Entrust Datacard

Robert Relyea

Principal, Red Hat

Bruce Rich

Cryptsoft Fellow and Principal Engineer, Cryptsoft

Kelly Richdale

EVP Quantum-Safe Security, ID Quantique

Jose Emilio Rico

Director, Dekra

Matthieu Rivain

COO, Senior Security Expert, cryptoexperts

Dominic Rizzo

Open Secure Silicon Tech Lead, FIPS Security Key Tech Lead, Google

Allen Roginsky

Mathematician, NIST

William Sandberg-Maitland

Principal Scientist, SPYRUS

Martin Schaffer

Global Head of Secure Products & Systems, SGS Digital Trust Services, SGS Group

Werner Schindler

Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Loren Shade

VP Marketing, Allegro Software

Wouter Slegers

CEO, Your Creative Solutions

Vladimir Soukharev

Chief Post-Quantum Researcher & Cryptographer, InfoSec Global Inc.

Matthias St. Pierre

OpenSSL Committer, NCP engineering GmbH

Marcus Streets

Principal Security Architect, Arm

Ryan Thomas

Laboratory Manager, Acumen Security

Ben Tucker

Senior Security Engineer II - Standards & Certifications, Citrix Systems, Inc.

Lachlan Turner

Principal Consultant, Lightship Security

Swapneela Unkule

atsec information security

Olivier Van Nieuwenhuyze

Board Member and Security Task Force Chair, GlobalPlatform

Apostol Vassilev

Research Lead–STVM, Computer Security Division, NIST

Bridget A. Walshe

Director Cryptographic Security and Systems Development, Canadian Centre for Cyber Security

Steve Weingart

Consultant, Highland Tech LLC

Steve Weymann

Co-Founder, KeyPair Consulting Inc

Chuck White

CTO, Fornetix

William Whyte

Chief Scientist, Security Innovation

Thomas Wilson

Network Services, RBC, Canada

Clint Winebrenner

Technical Lead, Cisco Systems

Brian Wood

Device Security Certification Manager, Samsung Research America

Mehri Yahyaei

Direct Manager of IT Laboratories, Research Center of Informatics Industries (RCII. Co), Iran

Paul Yang

Architect, BaishanCloud

Zhenlong Zhao

CTO, TrustChain Technology

Dan Zimmerman

Security Technologist, Intel, United States