September 18-20, 2024 | DoubleTree by Hilton, San Jose, California

ICMC17 Speakers

Dr. Najwa Aaraj

Independent Consultant

Fritz Bollmann

Head of Software Certification, Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Tony Boswell

Senior Principal Consultant, DNV GL

Paul Bottinelli

Technical Director, Cryptography Services, NCC Group

Joshua Brickman

Senior Director, Security Evaluations, Oracle

Mike Brown

CTO, ISARA Corporation

Chris Brych

Senior Principal Security Analyst, Oracle

Anthony Busciglio

Co-Founder & Laboratory Director, Acumen Security

Adam Cason

Vice President of Global and Strategic Alliances, Futurex

Florian Caullery

DarkMatter, United Arab Emirates

Lily Chen

Mathematician and Manager, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Chris Conlon

Software Engineer, wolfSSL

Erin Connor

Consultant, Program Director, ICMC

Michael Cooper

IT Specialist, NIST

Tony Cox

Consultant, TC Logic

Joan Daemen

Principal Cryptographer, STMicroelectronics

Fabien Deboyser

Security Certification Expert, NXP Semiconductors

Kelvin Desplanque

Platform Security Architect, Intel

Valerie Fenwick

Former PKCS11 TC co-chair

Justin Fisher

Senior Security Assurance Engineer, Leidos

Carolyn French

Manager Cryptographic Module Validation Program, Canadian Centre for Cyber Security

Barry Fussell

Principal Engineer, Cisco Systems

Shawn Geddis

Security and Certifications Engineer, Platform Security, SEAR, Apple

Alan Gornall

Principal Consultant, Rycombe Consulting

Quentin Gouchet

IT Security Consultant, atsec information security

Jon Green

VP and Chief Technologist for Security at Aruba, a Hewlett Packard Enterprise company

Tammy Green

Senior Principal Security Architect, Symantec

Iain Holness

Senior Program Manager – Common Criteria, Corsec Security

David Hook

VP Software Engineering, Legion of the Bouncy Castle/Keyfactor

Tim Hudson

CTO and Technical Director, Cryptsoft and OMC & Committer, OpenSSL

Bruno Huttner

Director of Strategic Quantum Initiatives, ID Quantique

Marc Ireland

Security Certification Expert, NXP Semiconductors

Alan Kaye

Director, Compliance Management, Fortinet

Tanja Lange

Technische Universiteit Eindhoven

Malcolm Levy

Certification Manager, Check Point Software Technologies

Di Li

Senior Consultant, atsec China

Yi Mao

Managing Director, atsec information security corporation

Simon Milford

Head of Cyber Security, DNV GL

Edward Morris

CST Lab Manager, Gossamer Security Solutions

Michele Mosca

Co-founder and CEO, evolutionQ, and Co-founder, Institute for Quantum Computing

Stephan Mueller

Principal Consultant, atsec information security

Renaudt Nunez

Senior Consultant/Deputy Lab Manager, atsec information security corporation

Mark Pecen

CEO, Approach Infinity & COO, ISARA Corporation

Nithya Rachamadugu

VP Cybersecurity Certification, DEKRA

Steve Ratcliffe

FIPS Technical Lead for the Global Certification Team, Cisco Systems

Robert Relyea

Principle Programmer, Red Hat

Allen Roginsky

Mathematician, NIST

Rich Salz

Principal Architect, Akamai Technologies; Member, Former Dev Team Member, OpenSSL

Kim Schaffer

IT Specialist, Cybersecurity, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Steven Schmalz

Principal Systems Engineer, RSA—the Security Division of EMC

Kirill Sinitski

Common Criteria Lab Manager, CygnaCom

Wouter Slegers

CEO, TrustCB

Jonathan Smith

Senior FIPS Tester, Dekra

Meltem Sonmez Turan

Mathematician, NIST

Vladimir Soukharev

Principal Cryptographic Technologist & Chief Post-Quantum Researcher, InfoSec Global Inc.

Ryan Thomas

Director, Lightship Security

Lachlan Turner

Principal Consultant, Lightship Security

Swapneela Unkule

atsec information security

Apostol Vassilev

Research Supervisor, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Ashit Vora

Co-founder & Laboratory Director, Acumen Security

William Whyte

Chief Scientist, Security Innovation

Clint Winebrenner

Technical Lead, Cisco Systems