September 14-16, 2022 | Westin Arlington Gateway

ICMC18 Speakers

Fiona Pattinson

Security and Certifications Engineer, Platform Security / SEAR, Apple

Mark Pecen

CEO, Approach Infinity & COO, ISARA Corporation

Rene Peralta

Computer Scientist, NIST

John Petro

Senior Cryptographer, Envieta Systems

Andreas Philipp

Business Development Manager, PrimeKey

Isaac Potoczny-Jones

CEO, Tozny, LLC

Ray Potter

CEO & Founder, SafeLogic

Brad Proffitt

Director of Operations, Lightship Security

Nithya Rachamadugu

Consultant, VAAN Consultants, LLC

Bertrand Reulet

Professor, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada

Diana Robinson

Senior Manager for Product Security Certifications & Specialized Testing Broadcom, United States

Jose Ruiz Gualda

Co-founder, jtsec Beyond IT Security

Bill Rutledge

Project Director, ICMC

David Sabourin

Acting Director, Cryptographic Client Services and Operations

Mike Scanlin

Information Assurance Program Manager, NetApp

Steven Schmalz

Principal Systems Engineer, RSA—the Security Division of EMC

Matthew Scholl

Chief, Computer Security Division, Information Technology Laboratory, NIST

Gustavo A. R. Silva

Linux Kernel Engineer, Linux Foundation's Core Infrastructure Initiative

Kirill Sinitski

Common Criteria Lab Manager, CygnaCom

Wouter Slegers

CEO, TrustCB

Vladimir Soukharev

Principal Cryptographic Technologist & Chief Post-Quantum Researcher, InfoSec Global Inc.

Alicia Squires

Global Certifications Team – Manager, FIPS/Common Criteria, Cisco Systems

Javier Tallon

Co Founder, jtsec

Aaron Tomb

Research Lead, Software Correctness, Galois

Ben Tucker

Senior Security Engineer II - Standards & Certifications, Citrix Systems, Inc.

Lachlan Turner

Principal Consultant, Lightship Security

Olivier Van Nieuwenhuyze

Board Member and Security Task Force Chair, GlobalPlatform

Apostol Vassilev

Research Lead–STVM, Computer Security Division, NIST

Ashit Vora

Co-founder & Laboratory Director, Acumen Security

Richard Wang

FIPS Laboratory Manager, Gossamer

Steve Weingart

Consultant, Highland Tech LLC

William Whyte

Chief Scientist, Security Innovation

Kwok Wong

Senior Security Analyst, CygnaCom Solutions

Mehri Yahyaei

Direct Manager of IT Laboratories, Research Center of Informatics Industries (RCII. Co)

Paul Yang

Staff Engineer, Ant Financial

Fangyu Zheng

Chief Engineer of Security Testing Lab, Institute of Information Engineering , Chinese Academy of Sciences

Christos Zoulas

Secretary, NetBSD